Our Team

Meet the team behind StartupTN

State Nodal Agency
Tamilnadu Startup and Innovation Mission (Startup TN), D3-10, IIT Madras Research Park, Tharamani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600113.
State Nodal Department
Department of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME), Government of Tamil Nadu, 8th floor, Namakkal Kavingar Maligai Building, Fort St. George, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600009.
State Nodal Officer
Tmt. Grace Lalrindiki Pachuau, IAS, Mission Director, Tamilnadu Startup and Innovation Mission, missiondirector@startuptn.in

Don’t think twice about unlocking opportunities to realize your startup’s true potential.